BENGAL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY

Courses offered: D. Pharm, B. Pharm, M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics), M. Pharm (Pharmacology)
Approved by PCI, AICTE ,Affiliated to MAKAUT and WBSCT&VE&SD (Technical Division
Accredited by NAAC, Accredited by NBA for B. Pharm

Sugandha, Delhi Road, Near Chinsurah Railway Station, Hooghly-712 102, West

BengalE Mail: <u>bstpharmacy@hotmail.com</u>, Website:

www.bengalschooloftechnology.org

CONSTITUTION OF SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

The Scholarship Committee of Bengal School of Technology is constituted for the Academic Year: 2022-2023, the members of the committee include-

SL NO	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Dr. P. Suresh	Principal	9290707462
2	Dr. Paramita Dey	Professor	9051477424
3	Mrs. Sudipta Roy	Assistant Professor	9874224891
4	Mrs. Sasmita Dash	Assistant Professor	7008002173
5	Mr. Kausik Bhar	Assistant Professor	8886322911
6	Mrs. Toumica Ghosh	Assistant Professor	8777816524
7	Mr. Arunava Das	Administrative Officer	9836865903
8	Mr. Subinoy Bag	Accounts Officer	6290677171

PRINCIPAL